Get Your Copy

Marvelous Art Magazine

Digital & Printed Versions are available now!

Buy Print and Digital Magazine

Marvelous Art Magazine November Issue


We are here with our new issue. In this issue, we are proud to present you the original works of the Modern Art World and the extraordinarily talented artists in their field.

We are sure that you will see many masterpieces from different fields of art in this issue. We hope that you will enjoy this issue as much as we do.

👁️ You can reach to this issue on Magcloud 👇

https://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/2359202?__r=4690140

Thanks to all of our participating Artists. We are proud to work with all of you:

🖤Giovanna Viola @giovannaviola_studio
🖤Susan Isaac @susan.isaac
🖤Gregor Dubiel @gdubielart
🖤Yue Zeng @yuezeng_art
🖤Eden Bender @edenbender
🖤Anastasia Mayskaya @maiskaya12
🖤Carolina Gonzalez @carolgonzalez.art
🖤Alice Rudolf @alice.rudolf
🖤Alessandra Bisi @alessandra.bisi
🖤Beyhan Sareyyüpoglu
🖤Carole Pueo @carolepueo
🖤Claudia Gorena @clau.gorena
🖤Cristina Cerminara @cristina_cerminara
🖤Elisabeth Gauci @elisabeth_gauci
🖤Farnoush Doroudgar @frnoosh.aryan
🖤Ivana Bukovac @ivana_bukovac_visual_art_
🖤Kirsten Schaap @kirsketchbook
🖤Lena Snow @janagoddessarts
🖤Maria Grazia Battestini @mariagraziabattestini
🖤Monique Illsink @ilsinkmb
🖤Nicola Heim @haymwerk
🖤Nina K. Schmid @ninakatrina9010
🖤Nur K.Art @nur.k.art
🖤Sinead Mc Guigan @sineadmcgpoetry
🖤Stille Skygger @stilleskyggerart
🖤Su Moon @suismoon
🖤Tatiana Moura @tatimoura.art
🖤Vanessa Wenwieser @kunstfabrikstudio

💥Cover Artist is @maiskaya12 Congratulations! 🖤👏

See you in the next Issue.


Submissions are open for next months magazine, you can contact us via e-mail or you can fill the form 👇

https://forms.gle/P1T9D7JEwHkFCrTU9

Buy Magazine